Zoho on Scoble Show

I started following Zoho when I posted my first impressions of Zoho Notebook 2 days out of beta.

I work as a Content Developer and I would consider myself a poweruser of OneNote, so I was intrigued by Zoho Notebooks. I found it to be a pretty powerful application with a lot of potential.

A video was just posted by the Scoble Show with Zoho CEO Sridhar Vembu and Evangelist Raju Vegesna. This video gives some insight into the current state of Zoho and their user base.

If you are interested in Zoho, you should check out the video.

Technorati tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

