PhotoShop Desktop Backgrounds

I am a fan of Adobe PhotoShop and having been using the program since PhotoShop 5. I won’t say that I am an expert at it, but I can finally get it to do what I want it to do – most of the time.

I started following John Nack’s on Adobe blog after I saw an interview with John on the Scoble Show. I really appreciate the passion that John shows in what he does – during the interview you can tell John enjoys his work.

John recently posted a link to some desktop backgrounds created using by Terry White using CS3.

Terry White has a video podcast regarding Adobe Creative Suite 3 that I am going to start checking out. I watched a couple of the podcasts, and they are very straightforward and informative. Watching Terry work, he makes what he does look really easy – the mark of a true professional.

Technorati tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

