New Blog Design Coming

I feel like my blog is a new puppy. I am constantly monitoring it, to make sure everything is ok. I am sure it runs fine by itself, but I need to take just one more look at my stats, and what if someone left a comment that I need to answer.

It seems that most of my current posts are a bit longer – I apparently can’t seem to be brief. Posts that I am interested in, I don’t see on my main page.

I am going to start experimenting with the right column. I want to make it easier to contact me, have a short about on the home page, and have a list of some of my top posts.

I would mention more but this post is already getting long.

Cutting to the chase, there are interface updates coming, to hopefully make the information on my blog more accessible.

Thanks for your patronage and comments so far!

Leave a Reply

