New Right Hand Column Layout

I have revised the layout of the right hand column. Yeah over there ->

I think it is a little too much information at this point, but I think this is an improvement over the lack of information right hand column of yesterday.

I have added the following:

  • Short about me, with a link to the extended about me.
  • Contact me button – hey now you can email me if you want
  • Calendar
  • Top Posts – here are the most visited posts
  • Technorati – Favorite button
  • Subscribe to Feed
  • Tag Cloud – I like this, I am just not sure where it should go yet

That is it for now – it has been a long night of work, and I am pretty beat.

Hope you find the new design easier to get around.

Leave a Reply

