I am Speaking at PSU for ISSA

I know this is late notice, but I will be speaking at Portland State University, PSU for the Information System Students and Alumni (ISSA) student organization.

I will be speaking to Business / Information Systems students about careers that are available in the technology industry.

I will be speaking in the School of Business Administration(SBA)Building, Room 170 at PSU – 631 SW Harrison.

The meeting starts at 4:00 and I will start speaking about 4:15 or so. The talk will probably be for about 45 minutes.

If you are a Business / Information System student I look forward to seeing you there.

Leave a Reply

