Create a Virtual Workspace

I have written about using applications such as Zoho and Google that let you work from anywhere on any computer online. Just give someone permission and access to a portion of your content and you are able to easily collaborate.

Web Worker Daily has an excellent post on How to Set Up a Productive Virtual Workspace.

I commented on an earlier post – concerning How to Build Your Brand Online, that I thought was very helpful.

I have found the articles I have read from Web Worker Daily to be informative and easy to read.

Thanks for the good content – I have subscribed.

Leave a Reply

