Secret Project is Not a Puppy

secretproject I am working on a Secret Project I am hoping I can get off the ground. I am trying to get the resources together to make this happen.

CartoonPuppy-NotAI got the idea a couple of days ago, and everything needs to come together very quickly for this to work out.

At this point, my daughter, Nicole would guess a puppy, but ha ha, it is not a puppy.

I will know by this afternoon, if I am able to get the resources together. If I do I will give you a heads up to expect something new and different by early next week.

This is all I’m saying for now. Wish Me Luck!

5 Responses to “Secret Project is Not a Puppy”

  1. Opal: Vegan Momma Says:

    Gee thanks! Now I’m curious, lol. So, it’s a ferret, right? 😉 Good Luck! I cannot wait to hear about it.
    Oh, I can’t wait to hear how the Blogger dinner goes that’s tonight, right?

  2. Thomas Says:

    Yes the Blogger dinner is tonight. I am just about to head off to it.

    If it is not too late I will try to post about the dinner this evening.

  3. Jeremiah Owyang Says:

    Best of luck to you. Anything is possible. Small things lead to big things, and keep on paying yourself first!

  4. Thomas Says:

    Jeremiah – Last night you had some great advice that I will definitely follow. I need to post your advice, I can’t keep all that great knowledge to myself.

  5. Thomas - Technical Blogger Making Progress on Secret Project « Says:

    […] Making Progress on Secret Project July 22nd, 2007 — Thomas I have not been as active posting, reading and commenting lately as I have been putting quite a bit of effort into my Secret Project, Not a Puppy. […]


Leave a Reply

