Secret Project has Almost Arrived

I am in the process of uploading the secret project right now. It should be uploaded and available in about 15 minutes. Until the project has completed uploading, I post the following screen shots as a hint:

ThomasTechMech-Preview

For another hint, check the tags.

Technorati tags: , ,
2 Responses to “Secret Project has Almost Arrived”

  1. Opal: The Raw & The Cooked Says:

    I love the design on your notebook computer. I also like our Harley mug.

  2. Thomas Says:

    Opal – The design in on my notebook, is pure Photoshop. That is my work laptop, so I added the stickers and PShoped out the asset tag. That went more with the Technical Mechanic / Hotrod theme than my ordinary boring old laptop.


Leave a Reply

