iPhone Levity

After the outing of Fake Steve Jobs, I figured some levity would be nice this Monday morning.

This iPhone parody was posted on Youtube in January, but it is still funny.

On the fence about buying an iPhone, look at all it can do!

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1xXNoB3t8vM]
YouTube – Conan – iPhone Commercial

Speaking of the iPhone, Blendtec asks their famous question, will it blend? Play the following to find out.

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qg1ckCkm8YI]
YouTube – Will It Blend? – iPhone

Hopefully this will make your Monday a little brighter. For those of you that are concerned about Fake Steve, here is a little something from his post about coming back:

Apple faithful, here in our darkest hour I know what you’re thinking: What’s next for FSJ? Well, I’m taking a few days off to sit in a lake and do some yoga and meditation and non-thinking. Then I’m coming back next week, badder than ever, with a new sponsor — my homeboys at Forbes.com. Turns out they’ve been reading FSJ and liking it too. Who knew?

I’m looking forward to seeing Fake Steve back soon.

3 Responses to “iPhone Levity”

  1. Opal Tribble Says:

    That is pretty funny! The pregnant lady, in the first video, sort of reminds me of Molly Ringwald. I guess it’s the red hair.

    Even after watching all it can do I still won’t purchase one not with Cingular. I imagine the price will come down. I’ve heard talks about other versions.

  2. Thomas Says:

    Opal – She does look a lot like a grown up version of Molly Ringwold, good call. I am partial to the iPhone sideburns, who wouldn’t look stylish with a pair of those?

    Personally I find the iPhone cool, but just too expensive. Cingular has great service here on the West Coast, so I have been happy with their service.

  3. GadgetLite Blog Says:

    Will it blend? Put an iPhone into a blender! (No, the phone isn’t broken)

    Put a fully functional iPhone into a blender, will you dare? Well Tom Dickson from Blendtec decided he would do so after being dared from his viewers! Check out what happens from the YouTube video below:

    Aft…


Leave a Reply

