The Impotence of Proofreading

Thanks to Geeks are Sexy post Friday Afternoon Fun: The Impotence of Proofreading, for this little video gem. Be warned some of the language is NSFW, but it is worth the watch.

The Impotence of Proofreading by Taylor Mali.

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjhOBiSk8Gg]
YouTube – The Impotence of Proofreading By Taylor Mali

After seeing the first video, I wanted to see what else Taylor Mali had available, and I ran into What Do Teachers Really Make? Taylor Mali Explains…

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw1MFobWD_o]
YouTube – What Do Teachers Really Make? Taylor Mali Explains…

He wants your kids to kick ass. I would hope that all teachers feel this type of passion for the minds they are trying to mold.

4 Responses to “The Impotence of Proofreading”

  1. Opal Tribble Says:

    These are fabulous! The second is my favorite. I look at the mistakes I make on my blog, at times, and I think. Why didn’t I proofread before hitting that publish button? Gah!

  2. teeni Says:

    I’ve been wrong all these years! The red penIS my friend! LOL

  3. Thomas Says:

    Opal – I couldn’t resist sharing the first one. When I noticed how funny this guy is, I noticed the second video. Working in Content Development and Training like I do, education is important to me. I thought these videos would be a perfect way to start the day.

    teeni – it is impotence to work horde, to remove serial problems with Tori Spelling, using the red penIS. Nothing like a good laugh to get your morning started.

  4. Maca Says:

    Rotfl πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

