Commitment by xkcd

I think this comic by xkcd nails a fear that a lot of us had or still have.

Update 8/31/07 to resize comic.

Technorati Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Commitment by xkcd”

  1. Opal Tribble Says:

    LOL I went to the website and viewed the entire comic, lol. 🙂 In the past I have met a few people that feared commitment.

  2. Thomas Says:

    Opal – Thanks for the heads up that the size was too big. I have updated the post to resize the comic.

    That is what I get for writing content on a machine with my screen resolution cranked so high, I forget that some people actually don’t use that of a resolution. I want to say lesson learned, but I am sure that some late night this might happen again.

    At least I have friends that will let me know when I am on the wrong track.

  3. Opal Tribble Says:

    Aha! That’s what’s wrong. I forgot that I had change my screen resolution for after using Final Cut Express HD. I went down to 1024×760 I’m now back to 1680×1050. I cannot remember why I changed it to the lower setting but I’ll try to remember this so I don’t run into problems when adding info but I’m sure you’ll let me know if I make a uh oh!
    Let’s hope I remember to change back! 😉

  4. Thomas Says:

    Opal – Your comment was a good reminder for me, to be mindful of the screen resolution of others.

    Speaking of Final Cut Express HD, isn’t about time you were done with those videos? You have an audience waiting to see them. You aren’t trying to make them perfect are you? 😉

  5. Opal Tribble Says:

    Somehow I knew that was going to happen. I was actually going to release one last week that didn’t go to well so I’m looking for something soon. I finally realize that it’s not going to be perfect I just need to do it.


Leave a Reply

